Aussie Rules – Tracklist

Aussie Rules

1.Donna Summer love to love you baby (LNTG rework)

2.Barry White it’s ecstasy (DR P rework)

3.Timmy Thomas why can’t we live together (LNTG rework)

4.Taanaa Gardner Vs De La Soul my buddy caught the heartbeat (DR P mash-up)

5.Sharon Redd can you handle it (LNTG rework)

6.Bob Marley & The Wailers could you be love (DR P rework)

7.10cc dreadlock holiday (LNTG rework)

8.Vaughan Mason & Crew bounce rock skate roll (DR P rework)

9.Late Nite Tuff Guy one nite in a disco (GW edit)

10.Prince kiss (DR P rework)

11.Prince I feel for you (LNTG rework)

12.Teena Marie I need your lovin’ (DR P rework)

13.Chaka Khan I know you I live you (LNTG rework)

14.Kashif I just got to have you (DR P rework)

15.Michael Jackson shake your body (LNTG rework)

16.Booker Newbury III love town (DR P rework)

17.First Choice dr love (LNTG rework)

18.Brooklyn Express change position (DR P rework)

19.Change a lover’s holiday (LNTG rework)

20.Bobby Thurston check out the groove (DR P rework)

21.Gino Soccio dancer (LNTG rework)

22.Michael Jackson wanna be startin’ somethin’ (DR P rework)

23.Idris Muhammed could heaven ever be like this (LNTG rework)

24.Donna Summer I feel love (DR P rework)